loading

Das Team

Norbert Thalhammer

Geschäftsführung

norbert.thalhammer@ntb.at

Software

Jonathan Thalhammer

Verkauf,
Warenwirtschaftssoftware

jonathan.thalhammer@ntb.at

Katharina Michenthaler

Zeiterfassung,
Kassensysteme

katharina.michenthaler@ntb.at

Verkauf

Harald Kemperle

Sales Manager

harald.kemperle@ntb.at

Technik

Ing. Manuel Srienz

Leitung der Technik,
Kundensupport,
Server- und Netzwerktechnik

manuel.srienz@ntb.at

Thomas Himmelsbach

Kundensupport,
Kopier- und Drucksysteme,
Server- und Netzwerktechnik

thomas.himmelsbach@ntb.at

Patrick Kronegger

Kundensupport,
Kopier- und Drucksysteme

patrick.kronegger@ntb.at

Matthias Aigensberger

Kundensupport,
Server- und Netzwerktechnik

matthias.aigensberger@ntb.at

Fabian Kohlweg, BSc.

Kundensupport

fabian.kohlweg@ntb.at

Büro

Kerstin Povoden

Buchhaltung, Einkauf,
Kundenbetreuung

kerstin.povoden@ntb.at

Eva Mairitsch

Büro, Verkauf,
Kundenbetreuung

eva.mairitsch@ntb.at