loading

Das Team

Norbert Thalhammer

Geschäftsführung

norbert.thalhammer@ntb.at

Software

Jonathan Thalhammer

Verkauf, Kassensysteme

jonathan.thalhammer@ntb.at

Katharina Michenthaler-Kohlweg, BSc

Zeiterfassung

katharina.michenthaler@ntb.at

Savan Maljuric

Zeiterfassung 

savan.maljuric@ntb.at

Verkauf

Harald Bürger

Verkauf

harald.buerger@ntb.at

Harald Kemperle

Vertrieb

harald.kemperle@ntb.at

Technik

Fabian Kohlweg, MSc

Leitung der Technik,
Kundensupport

fabian.kohlweg@ntb.at

Thomas Himmelsbach

Kundensupport,
Kopier- und Drucksysteme,
Server- und Netzwerktechnik

thomas.himmelsbach@ntb.at

Patrick Kronegger

Kundensupport, Kassensysteme
Kopier- und Drucksysteme

patrick.kronegger@ntb.at

Dominik Lang

Kundensupport, Kassensysteme
Server- und Netzwerktechnik

dominik.lang@ntb.at

Büro

Eva Mairitsch

Büro, Verkauf, 
Kundenbetreuung

eva.mairitsch@ntb.at

Simone Buttazoni-Ortner

Büro, Verkauf,
Kundenbetreuung

simone.buttazoni-ortner@ntb.at

Kerstin Povoden

Büro, Verkauf, Buchhaltung,
Kundenbetreuung

kerstin.povoden@ntb.at